By: MonkeyWerks

I wish my father explained theses things better to me.  In fact I am going to write a list for a future article on what my father should have taught me but didn’t.  This lesson I never received bit me in the ass hard.  Vox wrote this article that illustrated the importance of this lesson.

Women fall into two different categories for most men, who we will fuck and who we will fuck and then marry.  Most men will fuck any woman who is above a HB5 depending on circumstances, which is most women, so having a “will not fuck” list for a man is immaterial.

My beautiful ex wife was an HB8 to me, tall blonde and blue, just the way I like them.   As it turned out, on the surface she had the looks and the attitude for being a good wife for life, but in reality should have been on the bang list only.  She was a hardcore feminist and dressed in ways that were generally not feminine and were also not slutty like many of the woman I was meeting time.  Very rarely did I see her in dresses or any sexy clothes, and even now she refuses to wear a sun dress in the summer, but that may change as she hunts for a new chump husband.  Unfortunately, I took her manner of dress to mean she was not a slut like so many of the attractive young women I was meeting.  Instead she was all the way opposite and had no idea what it meant to be a real feminine woman, nor was she taught any other traditional values or domestic skills.  I must have thought at the time that she would be more faithful, which in a way she might have been because I don’t think she was sexually unfaithful during our marriage, but I will never know for certain.  She was just not faithful in the other ways that also mattered.

The lesson is that looks matter to us men for the initial attraction but it is how a woman acts in general that will mitigate even her very good looks and lower her MMV.  As my wife looked like she was much less of a slut than her sister feminists, she did give it up on the 3rd date as I expected her to do.  In her defense I did pull out all of the stops in my seductions.  She never had a chance.  However, it was then that I should have downgraded her to the bang list.  Her becoming more feminine never materialized and as our marriage dragged on she became less and less like the good and sexy wife of my youth and more of our typical, yet still reasonably attractive radical feminists Christians. It really started to go downhill for her and us when she added a bunch of her Church™ nonsense into the mix of her identity.

Dalrock’s comment was quite interesting:

I look forward to the series. One thing which strikes me about the topic is the flip side to the fact that women can bang higher SMV men than they can marry, and that is that men can (generally) marry higher SMV women than they can bang. The first is pretty universally recognized in the sphere, but I don’t see the latter discussed. One corroborating data point is how often a man’s mistress is of a lower SMV than his wife, especially if the wife is still young. (I have always heard that your mistress should always be less attractive than your wife.  I would hope Dalrock or someone could elaborate more on this piece of advice and its origins). ROM

I figured my wife had a lower SMV than I when we met, and we were about even when we married.  She was hot, educated and had a low partner count, from what I have been told at least.  I was attractive and was making good money and owned a business when we met, but joined the Marines soon after September 11, and my income and options went to shit for 4 years.

How the women look and act in the very beginning will help you determine which list to put her on.  She may go from the Bride list to the Bang list, but rarely do they get promoted to Bride from Bang.  As I like to say, trust your gut.  It is rarely wrong.  If your initial feeling was Bang list then keep her there.  Remember, you can’t turn a whore into a housewife.  You will tank me and Vox for it later.

Read this article about doing a Gut Check and trusting your instincts.

Comments
  1. aaronthejust says:

    If you “bang women” outside of Marriage 2.0, there is no reason to enter a Marriage 2.0 relationship.

  2. […] Bang or Bride List (thereinventionofman.wordpress.com) […]

  3. […] want to note that she was obviously never bride material and she would never have gotten a ring from me, but I was willing to take a limited calculated risk […]

  4. […] many cocks, was an alpha widow and in the end argumentative and domineering.  Her pussy was fun but in the end that’s about all she brought to the table.  If things turned out differently I would have considered keeping her around for a little while […]

Leave a Reply

